Welcome to our new bloggers!

I’m delighted to announce that Jolene Tan, Josephine Tsui and Shiha Kaur will be joining The F-Word blogging collective as permanent bloggers following their guest blogging stints earlier this year.

Syma Tariq will also be joining as a permanent blogger, but will not be a collective member for now. This isn’t because we don’t want her (!) rather that being a collective member requires an additional amount of time and work that not everyone is able to commit, so bloggers also have the option of being able to blog from time to time without getting involved in collective decision-making.

It’ll be nice to have some new faces around the place, and we have no doubt that all four will make a valuable contribution to the blog. Please make them feel welcome!

Related Posts